IPL T20 Match 2017

IPL 2017 Auction Details Team Lists Venues IPL10

IPL T20 Match 2017  Auctions , Teams Players List and Venue of IPL10 (Indian Premier League): IPL is best game who likes everybody in India as well as foreigner countries’s people. This is auction details that which players goes in which teams and what is the price tag sale. Vivo Indian Premier League 2017 will be the tenth version of IPLT20 2017 which will be played from fifth April to 21st May. An aggregate of 8 groups to challenge in the opposition to end up plainly champion of prestigious Indian Premier League 2017 trophy. Sunrisers Hyderabad will contend in the occasion as title ruling champs as they asserted 2016 IPL T20 Match 2017 glass by beating RCB in the last.

IPL T20 Match 2017

IPL T20 Match 2017 Predictions

Venue IPL T20 Match 2017:

There are several stadiums where IPL T20 Match 2017 has been schedule as, here is new stadium where first time match is played:

  1. Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
  2. Green Park Stadium, Kanpur
  3. Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
  4. Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  5. Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
  6. M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
  7. Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Gujarat
  8. Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  9. Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

IPL T20 Match 2017 Schedules:

Date Match Fixture Venue – IPL T20 Match 2017
5 April Match 1 SRH vs RCB Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
6 April Match 2 RPS vs MI MCA stadium, Pune
7 April Match 3 GL vs KKR SCA Stadium, Rajkot
8 April Match 4 KXIP vs RPS Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Match 5 RCB vs DD M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
9 April Match 6 SRH vs GL Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 7 MI vs KKR Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
10 April Match 8 KXIP vs RCB Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
11 April Match 9 RPS vs DD MCA stadium, Pune
12 April Match 10 MI vs SRH Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
13 April Match 11 KKR vs KXIP Eden Gardens, Kolkata
14 April Match 12 RCB vs MI M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Match 13 GL vs RPS SCA Stadium, Rajkot
15 April Match 14 KKR vs SRH Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 15 DD vs KXIP Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
16 April Match 16 MI vs GL Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match 17 RCB vs RPS M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
17 April Match 18 DD vs KKR Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Match 19 SRH vs KXIP Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
18 April Match 20 GL vs RCB SCA Stadium, Rajkot
19 April Match 21 SRH vs DD Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
20 April Match 22 KXIP vs MI Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
21 April Match 23 KKR vs GL Eden Gardens, Kolkata
22 April Match 24 RPS vs SRH MCA stadium, Pune
Match 25 MI vs DD Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
23 April Match 26 GL vs KXIP SCA Stadium, Rajkot
Match 27 KKR vs RCB Eden Gardens, Kolkata
24 April Match 28 MI vs RPS Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
25 April Match 29 RCB vs SRH M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
26 April Match 30 RPS vs KKR MCA stadium, Pune
27 April Match 31 RCB vs GL M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
28 April Match 32 KKR vs DD Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 33 KXIP vs SRH Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
29 April Match 34 RPS vs RCB MCA stadium, Pune
Match 35 GL vs MI SCA Stadium, Rajkot
30 April Match 36 KXIP vs DD Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Match 37 SRH vs KKR Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
1 May Match 38 MI vs RCB Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match 39 RPS vs GL MCA stadium, Pune
2 May Match 40 DD vs SRH Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
3 May Match 41 KKR vs RPS Eden Gardens, Kolkata
4 May Match 42 DD vs GL Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
5 May Match 43 RCB vs KXIP M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
6 May Match 44 SRH vs RPS Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 45 DD vs MI Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
7 May Match 46 RCB vs KKR M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Match 47 KXIP vs GL Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
8 May Match 48 SRH vs MI Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
9 May Match 49 KXIP vs KKR Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
10 May Match 50 GL vs DD SCA Stadium, Rajkot
11 May Match 51 MI vs KXIP Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
12 May Match 52 DD vs RPS Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
13 May Match 53 GL vs SRH SCA Stadium, Rajkot
Match 54 KKR vs MI Eden Gardens, Kolkata
14 May Match 55 RPS vs KXIP MCA stadium, Pune
Match 56 DD vs RCB Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
16 May Match 57 Qualifier 1 TBC
17 May Match 58 Eliminator TBC
19 May Match 59 Qualifier 2 TBC
21 May Match 60 Final Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *